Rodarte: States of Matter

Photo by Autumn de Wilde

There is an amazing exhibit going on at MOCA Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood that I am dying to see.  It’s called Rodarte: States of Matter and it is an instillation which features costumes from the movie “Black Swan” as well as other fashion by Rodarte.  Watch the mini tour its absolutely beautiful!!

I’m swooning over the close ups of those wonderful textures ♥♥♥ It’s costumes like these that make my little designer heart skip beats. Amazing works of art!!

The exhibit is up and will be running until June 6th 2011.  For additional information click here.

One thought on “Rodarte: States of Matter

  1. When I saw the first image my thought was “Oh Christina, your work is so beautiful”.
    It wasn’t a stretch to think you had made the costume…. I was just in LA on Tuesday. I would’ve loved to see this…. coming down soon? We could go……

Leave a Reply

